Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dzemile Jashari

Dzemile Jashari

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dzemile Jashari
"Great customer service thank you"
Profile photo of Mehdi Rizvi

Mehdi Rizvi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mehdi Rizvi
"10/10 customer service"
Profile photo of matt arden

matt arden

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt arden
"Great service - they really take care of you!"
Profile photo of Kelly Truby

Kelly Truby

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Truby
"I had been with allstate for over 30 years and my rates have been going up despite having excellent driving record and no condo insurance claims. I have just changed to state farm with John Roman. The service has been outstanding thus far and Gavin has been exceptional in explaining everything and helping ease my worries with the transition. I highly encourage usi g this agency@"
Profile photo of Tammy Walsh

Tammy Walsh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walsh
"Affordable, reliable, excellent and prompt customer service."
Profile photo of Tanya London

Tanya London

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya London
"Gavin Farrow was a pleasure to work with! he made my switch of insurance companies a piece of cake! his customer service was outstanding. He handled everything swiftly yet thorough and we even engaged like we knew each other lol... top tier customer service and if every encounter i have with a rep is like Gavin Farrow i know i will be happy with the switch! please let Gavin Farrow know i am pleased to be with state farm beacause of his outstanding customer service! and i was having a week with my mom being in the hospital amongst other things but Gavin Farrow was like the Angel that i needed that week!😊👍🏽"
Profile photo of Todd Pape

Todd Pape

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Pape
"John Roman and his staff are very friendly, responsive and professional. They take the time to listen and explain the important aspects of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joyce Dillon

Joyce Dillon

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Dillon
"Gavin Farrow was so very helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend State Farm Insurance Agent, John Roman."
Profile photo of Wendy Tarmon

Wendy Tarmon

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Tarmon
"Our communication was great -- friendly, very knowledgeable and responsive, and I received confirmation emails and documents in minutes! I'm very, very pleased with this agency and its representatives (a special thank you to Gavin!)"
Profile photo of Pat Riordan

Pat Riordan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Riordan
"Gavin at John Roman State Farm made the process of shopping for insurance an enjoyable one. He was extremely knowledgeable and transparent thru the entire process. 10/10 would recommend working with Gavin and the Roman team"
Profile photo of Emma S

Emma S

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma S
"Calin was so helpful and professional! I had many questions and he was very informative and patient! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Elaine Meaux

Elaine Meaux

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Meaux
""They had me at hello!" I've never had such a pleasant experience dealing with an insurance agent of any kind until my connection with Gavin and that's exactly what it was, a connection! Gavin "got me" from the beginning and it seemed like he was an old friend by the time we finished the call. It's important to me to be treated with dignity and respect and I certainly was! I shared my concerns right up front that paved the way for a delightful exchange. And yes, my family made the easy decision to go with State Farm because of the agents. We hope to be affiliated with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Dana Sherry

Dana Sherry

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Sherry
"Wonderful customer service. Always willing and able to help. Great asset to the neighborhood."
Profile photo of Randi Bellios

Randi Bellios

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Bellios
"Agents so helpful and have great response time."
Profile photo of Parnaz Nikamal

Parnaz Nikamal

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parnaz Nikamal
"Never did I think I would be leaving a 5 star review on an auto insurance company but WOW!! State Farm went above and beyond for me. This was all thanks to Gavin, the amazing rep who helped me get exactly what I needed while having a refreshing, light conversation provided witty & fun banter, and all the while he still made sure I got the best bang for my buck! This was truly the best customer service experience I have ever had, thank you so much Gavin and the State Farm team here! If you’re one the fence about switching, you will NOT regret it. I would sincerely recommend anyone and everyone to switch to State Farm, and that’s coming from someone who’s also a skeptic when it comes to these kinds of things. Thank you for the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Willem Vroegh

Willem Vroegh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willem Vroegh
"John and his team have gone above and beyond to assist my parents (and me) with their insurance needs for many many years. When I needed to assist with their affairs they were fast and efficient in answering my many questions. John spent 20 minutes on the phone with me explaining how an insurance program works even though he doesn’t even sell the product."
Profile photo of Maureen Sweeney

Maureen Sweeney

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Sweeney
"We are long time State Farm customers who decided to move our business to an agent closer to our home, John Roman. We were very impressed with John's preparation for our meeting. He went through each of our 5 policies discussing ways to improve our coverage and pointing out coverage he didn't think was necessary. John is a bright, personable man whom we felt had our best interests at heart. We left his office knowing that we had made an excellent decision. It is a relief to know that we once again have a good, responsive insurance team to rely on. I highly recommend John Roman and his team!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Post

Jordyn Post

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Post
"The service that I had with the company was amazing but the help of Mr. Roman and Mr. Pop made it exceptional!"
Profile photo of Eric Haab

Eric Haab

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Haab
"The agency is very responsive. Mr. Roman took a lot of time explaining the coverages we have and did so very clearly."
Profile photo of paul torricelli

paul torricelli

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul torricelli
"I received prompt, professional service from Gavin today. I have always received the same thorough and satisfactory service from John's office and have frequently recommended them to others."
Profile photo of Vicky Raj

Vicky Raj

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Raj
"Excellent service n nice staff ,specialy mr Gavin is knowledgeable n know wats customers need."
Profile photo of Pamela Hinchman

Pamela Hinchman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hinchman
"The John Roman State Farm office is exceptional in service and efficiency. I have all of my policies with them; car, condo, personal properties. In the 20 years I have been with them, I have never had a negative experience. Gavin Farrow is my current go-to person in the office. He has been on top of all my inquiries and has been timely in returning all of my phone calls. I couldn't recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Rick Gava

Rick Gava

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gava
"Great customer service, always ready to help. Very knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Crina Susman

Crina Susman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crina Susman
"Super helpful and knowledgeable kind people. They go above and beyond more than any other agency I’ve worked with."
Profile photo of Dori Ceisel

Dori Ceisel

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Ceisel
"The staff is ALWAYS pleasant, professional, helpful and have great follow through… I trust my State Farm office with all my insurance needs."